Just another WordPress.com site

Summer Run Streak Report: Week 4

Sorry this is a few days late. I know there are so many of you who just can’t make it through a Saturday morning without reading about how my summer run streak is going. Again, my apologies, but we’re on “buh-cation!”

That doesn’t mean that my running is on vacation, though.  I’ve been keeping up with my run streak each day, having to rely on a hotel treadmill the past couple of days.

Anyway, here’s the report.

Week 4 mileage: 19.7 miles

Total streak mileage: 72.9 miles

Week 4

Leave a Reply

